Calendar

View Monthly Calendar »

OBBR At Eastern States Exposition

Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

Title: OBBR At Eastern States Exposition

Description: WEST SPRINGFIELD,MASSACHUSETTS

3 SHOWS DAILY AT 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM
... »

OBBR At Autumnfest

Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018

Title: OBBR At Autumnfest

Description: WOONSOCKET. RHODE ISLAND
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR at Chilliwack Arts & Cultural Centre

Date: Friday, October 19, 2018

Title: OBBR at Chilliwack Arts & Cultural Centre

Description: CHILLIWACK, BC
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At  Casino Regina

Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

Title: OBBR At Casino Regina

Description: REGINA,SASKATCHEWAN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Capitol Center for the Arts

Date: Friday, November 2, 2018

Title: OBBR At Capitol Center for the Arts

Description: CONCORD,NEW HAMPSHIRE
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Ridgefield Playhouse

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Title: OBBR At Ridgefield Playhouse

Description: RIDGEFIELD,CONNECTICUT
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Texas Opry Theatre

Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019

Title: OBBR At Texas Opry Theatre

Description: WEATHERFORD, TEXAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At One World Theatre

Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019

Title: OBBR At One World Theatre

Description: AUSTIN, TEXAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Whatley Center for the Performing Arts

Date: Monday, February 11, 2019

Title: OBBR At Whatley Center for the Performing Arts

Description: MT. PLEASANT, TEXAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Fickinger Center for Performing Arts

Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019

Title: OBBR At Fickinger Center for Performing Arts

Description: ALAMOGORDO, NEW MEXICO
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Macey Center

Date: Friday, February 15, 2019

Title: OBBR At Macey Center

Description: SOCORRO, NEW MEXICO.
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Ocotillo Performing Arts Center

Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019

Title: OBBR At Ocotillo Performing Arts Center

Description: ARTESIAN, NEW MEXICO
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Preston Arts Center

Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019

Title: OBBR At Preston Arts Center

Description: HENDERSON, KENTUCKY
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Honeywell Center

Date: Friday, February 22, 2019

Title: OBBR At Honeywell Center

Description: WABASH, INDIANA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Macomb Center

Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019

Title: OBBR At Macomb Center

Description: CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MICHIGAN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Craterian Theatre at The Collier Center

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019

Title: OBBR At Craterian Theatre at The Collier Center

Description: MEDFORD, OREGON
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Gallo Center for the Arts

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019

Title: OBBR At Gallo Center for the Arts

Description: MODESTO,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Clark Center for the Performing Arts

Date: Friday, March 22, 2019

Title: OBBR At Clark Center for the Performing Arts

Description: ARROYO GRANDE,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Title: OBBR At La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts

Description: LA MIRADA,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Balboa Theatre

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019

Title: OBBR At Balboa Theatre

Description: SAN DIEGO,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

Backstage

Where in the World

OBBR At Eastern States Exposition

Date: Sep. 26. 2018

Title: OBBR At Eastern States Exposition

Location: Eastern States Exposition

Address: 1305 Memorial Ave
WEST SPRINGFIELD, MASSACHUSETTS

OBBR At Autumnfest

Date: Oct. 06. 2018

Title: OBBR At Autumnfest

Location: Autumnfest WWII Memorial State Park

Address: Snow St.
WOONSOCKET, RHODE ISLAND