Calendar

View Monthly Calendar »

OBBR At Grand Opera House

Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014

Title: OBBR At Grand Opera House

Description: GALVESTON, TEXAS

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At One World Theatre

Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Title: OBBR At One World Theatre

Description: AUSTIN, TEXAS.

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Dallas Arboretum

Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014

Title: OBBR At Dallas Arboretum

Description: DALLAS, TEXAS

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At The Centrum

Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014

Title: OBBR At The Centrum

Description: SPRING, TEXAS

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Sean O'Sullivan Theatre  Brock Centre for The Arts

Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Title: OBBR At Sean O'Sullivan Theatre Brock Centre for The Arts

Description: ST. CATHERINES CANADA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At The Grand Theatre

Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014

Title: OBBR At The Grand Theatre

Description: KINGSTON, ON, CANADA

FOR MORE INFO, »

The Original Blues Brothers Band

Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014 to Friday, October 17, 2014

Title: The Original Blues Brothers Band

Description: MOSCOW, RUSSIA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Chrysler Theatre

Date: Friday, October 17, 2014

Title: OBBR At Chrysler Theatre

Description: WEST WINDSOR,ON, CANADA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Burlington Performing Arts Centre

Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014

Title: OBBR At Burlington Performing Arts Centre

Description: BURLINGTON, ON, CANADA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At River Run Centre

Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014

Title: OBBR At River Run Centre

Description: GUELPH, ON, CANADA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Mercyhurst College

Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Title: OBBR At Mercyhurst College

Description: ERIE,PENNSYLVANIA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At The Count Basie Theatre

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014

Title: OBBR At The Count Basie Theatre

Description: RED BANK, NEW JERSEY

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Stadium Theatre Performing Arts Center

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014

Title: OBBR At Stadium Theatre Performing Arts Center

Description: WOONSOCKET. RHODE INLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Admiral Theatre

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014

Title: OBBR At Admiral Theatre

Description: BREMERTON,WASHINGTON

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Columbia Theatre

Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014

Title: OBBR At Columbia Theatre

Description: LONGVIEW, WASHINGTON

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Tower Theatre

Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014

Title: OBBR At Tower Theatre

Description: BEND, OREGON

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: WOLFSBURG, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Friday, January 2, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: MAGDEBURG,GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Saturday, January 3, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: HANOVER, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: DREADEN, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Monday, January 5, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: HAMBURG, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: ROSTOCK, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: BREMEN, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Friday, January 9, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: ST. GALLEN, SWITZERLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Saturday, January 10, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: BASEL, SWITZERLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: CHUR, SWITZERLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Monday, January 12, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: MUNCHEN, GERMANY


FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: FRANKFURT, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: BIEL. SWITZERLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Friday, January 16, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: LUZERN, SWITZERLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Univ. Of FL Phillips Center

Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015

Title: OBBR At Univ. Of FL Phillips Center

Description: GAINESVILLE, FLORIDA

FOR BOOKING INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015 to Sunday, January 18, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: BERN,SWITZERLAND
Matinee show on the 18th and a evening show.
FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Monday, January 19, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: LUDWIGSBURG, GERMANY

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Heymann Center

Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Title: OBBR At Heymann Center

Description: LAFAYETTE,LOUISIANA

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: WINTERHUR, SWITZERLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: NTERLAKEN, SWITZERLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Friday, January 23, 2015 to Sunday, January 25, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: ZURICK, SWITZERLAND
Matinee and Evening show on the 25th.

FOR MORE INFO,... »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: HELSINIKI, FINLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: LATHI, FINDLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Thursday, January 29, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: TURKU, FINLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Friday, January 30, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: TAMPERE, FINLAND

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: TALLIN, ESTONIA

FOR MORE INFO, »

Blues Brothers Approved

Date: Sunday, February 1, 2015

Title: Blues Brothers Approved

Description: RIGA, LATVIA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Livermore Valley Performing Art Center

Date: Saturday, March 7, 2015

Title: OBBR At Livermore Valley Performing Art Center

Description: LIVERMORE, CALIFORNIA

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Grand Theater

Date: Thursday, April 9, 2015

Title: OBBR At Grand Theater

Description: FRANKFORT, KENTUCKY

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Pease Auditorium

Date: Friday, April 10, 2015

Title: OBBR At Pease Auditorium

Description: YPSILANTI, MICHIGAN

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Ramsey Auditorium

Date: Saturday, April 11, 2015

Title: OBBR At Ramsey Auditorium

Description: BATAVIA, ILLINOIS

FOR MORE INFO, »

OBBR At Ned R. McWherter W.T. Cultural Arts

Date: Monday, April 13, 2015

Title: OBBR At Ned R. McWherter W.T. Cultural Arts

Description: JACKSON, TENNESSEE

FOR MORE INFO, »

Backstage

Where in the World

OBBR At Grand Opera House

Date: Sep. 20. 2014

Title: OBBR At Grand Opera House

Location: Grand Opera House

Address: 2020 Postoffice Street
GALVESTON, TEXAS

OBBR At One World Theatre

Date: Sep. 24. 2014

Title: OBBR At One World Theatre

Location: One World Theatre

Address: 7701 Bee Caves Rd
AUSTIN, TEXAS