Calendar

View Monthly Calendar »

OBBR At Knoxville PAC

Date: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Title: OBBR At Knoxville PAC

Description: KNOXVILLE,IOWA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Metropolis PAC

Date: Friday, September 9, 2016

Title: OBBR At Metropolis PAC

Description: ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, ILLINOIS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

The Blues Brothers: Starring Dan Aykroyd & Jim Belushi with The Sacred Hearts

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2016

Title: The Blues Brothers: Starring Dan Aykroyd & Jim Belushi with The Sacred Hearts

Description: SAINT CHARLES,MISSOURI
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At, Arts Center at Iowa Western

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016

Title: OBBR At, Arts Center at Iowa Western

Description: COUNCIL BLUFFS,IOWA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

The Original Blues Brothers Band

Date: Thursday, October 6, 2016

Title: The Original Blues Brothers Band

Description: BILBAO,SPAIN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

The Original Blues Brothers Band

Date: Friday, October 7, 2016

Title: The Original Blues Brothers Band

Description: MADRID,SPAIN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

The Original Blues Brothers Band

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2016

Title: The Original Blues Brothers Band

Description: BARCELONA,SPAIN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

The Original Blues Brothers Band

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016

Title: The Original Blues Brothers Band

Description: PAMPLONA,SPAIN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

The Original Blues Brothers Band

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Title: The Original Blues Brothers Band

Description: ZURICH,SWITZERLAND
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

The Original Blues Brothers Band

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Title: The Original Blues Brothers Band

Description: BUCHAREST,ROMANIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Mohegan Sun Casino Wolf Den

Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016

Title: OBBR At Mohegan Sun Casino Wolf Den

Description: UNCASVILLE,CONNECTICUT
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Orpheum Theater

Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016

Title: OBBR At Orpheum Theater

Description: WICHITA,KANSAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At	Johnson County Community College

Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016

Title: OBBR At Johnson County Community College

Description: OVERLAND PARK, KANSAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At	Bicknell Family Center for the Arts

Date: Monday, November 7, 2016

Title: OBBR At Bicknell Family Center for the Arts

Description: PITTSBURG, KANSAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Ridegefield Playhouse

Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016

Title: OBBR At Ridegefield Playhouse

Description: RIDGEFIELD,CONNECTICUT
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Numeric Performing Arts Center

Date: Friday, December 30, 2016

Title: OBBR At Numeric Performing Arts Center

Description: WENATCHEE,WASHINGTON
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At The Mill Casino Hotel

Date: Saturday, December 31, 2016

Title: OBBR At The Mill Casino Hotel

Description: NORTH BEND,OREGON
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Montalvo Arts Center

Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017

Title: OBBR At Montalvo Arts Center

Description: SARATOGA,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Cerritos Center For The Performing Arts

Date: Friday, March 24, 2017

Title: OBBR At Cerritos Center For The Performing Arts

Description: CERRITOS,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Hamilton Fine Arts Centre

Date: Friday, April 7, 2017

Title: OBBR At Hamilton Fine Arts Centre

Description: SUSSEX,WISCONSIN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts

Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017

Title: OBBR At Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts

Description: FAIRFIELD,IOWA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

Backstage

Where in the World

OBBR At Knoxville PAC

Date: Sep. 08. 2016

Title: OBBR At Knoxville PAC

Location: Knoxville Performing Arts Center

Address: 1811 West Madison
KNOXVILLE, IOWA

OBBR At Metropolis PAC

Date: Sep. 09. 2016

Title: OBBR At Metropolis PAC

Location: Metropolis Performing Arts Center

Address: 111 West Campbell St.
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, ILLINOIS