Calendar

View Monthly Calendar »

OBBR At Phoenix Concert Theatre

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Title: OBBR At Phoenix Concert Theatre

Description: TORONTO,ONTARIO, CANADA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018

Title: OBBR At Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Description: MIDLAND,TEXAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

 OBBR At The Corsicana Palace Theater

Date: Friday, March 2, 2018

Title: OBBR At The Corsicana Palace Theater

Description: CORSICANA, TEXAS
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Martin-Lipscomb Performing Arts Center

Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Title: OBBR At Martin-Lipscomb Performing Arts Center

Description: HIGHLAND,NORTH CAROLINA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Jazz & Blues in the Park

Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018

Title: OBBR At Jazz & Blues in the Park

Description: SARNIA,ONTARI
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Eastern States Exposition

Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

Title: OBBR At Eastern States Exposition

Description: WEST SPRINGFIELD,MASSACHUSETTS

3 SHOWS DAILY AT 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM
... »

OBBR At  Casino Regina

Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

Title: OBBR At Casino Regina

Description: REGINA,SASKATCHEWAN
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Capitol Center for the Arts

Date: Friday, November 2, 2018

Title: OBBR At Capitol Center for the Arts

Description: CONCORD,NEW HAMPSHIRE
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Ridgefield Playhouse

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Title: OBBR At Ridgefield Playhouse

Description: RIDGEFIELD,CONNECTICUT
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Gallo Center for the Arts

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019

Title: OBBR At Gallo Center for the Arts

Description: MODESTO,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

Clark Center for the Performing Arts

Date: Friday, March 22, 2019

Title: Clark Center for the Performing Arts

Description: ARROYO GRANDE,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Title: OBBR At La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts

Description: LA MIRADA,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

OBBR At Balboa Theatre

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019

Title: OBBR At Balboa Theatre

Description: SAN DIEGO,CALIFORNIA
FOR MORE INFO ON THE BAND, »

Backstage

Where in the World

OBBR At Phoenix Concert Theatre

Date: Feb. 28. 2018

Title: OBBR At Phoenix Concert Theatre

Location: Phoenix Concert Theatre

Address: 410 Sherbourne St,
TORONTO,, ONTARIO, CANADA

OBBR At Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Date: Mar. 01. 2018

Title: OBBR At Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Location: Wagner Noel Perfroming Arts Center

Address: 1310 N. FM 1788
MIDLAND, TEXAS